Sites

 

 

Escambia

Healthy Families Expansion
90 Works/Ounce of Prevention Fund of Florida
Tracy Hoodless, thoodless@90works.org
www.familiescount.net

 

Duval/Baker/Clay

Nurse Family Partnership
Northeast Florida Healthy Start Coalition, Inc.
Faye Johnson, fjohnson@nefhsc.org
www.nefhealthystart.org

NEF 2015-16 Highlights

 

Alachua/Bradford/Putnam/Columbia/Hamilton

Parents as Teachers
Healthy Start of North Central Florida, Inc.
Fay Davis, fdavis@wellflorida.org
www.healthystartncf.org

Alachua 2015-16 Highlights

 

Orange

Healthy Families Expansion
Orlando Health, Inc.
Ester Wilson, Ester.wilson@orlandohealth.com
www.orlandohealth.com/arnoldpalmerhospital/howardphillipscenter

Orange 2015-16 Highlights

 

Hillsborough

Nurse Family Partnership
Healthy Start Coalition of Hillsborough County, Inc.
Brenda Breslow, Bbreslow@hstart.org
www.healthystartcoalition.org

Hillsborough 2015-16 Highlights

 

Pinellas

Parents As Teachers+
Healthy Start Coalition of Pinellas, Inc.
Linda Thielmann, lthielmann@healthystartpinellas.org
www.healthystartpinellas.org

Pinellas 2015-16 Highlights

 

Manatee/Sarasota/Desoto/Hardee

Parents As Teachers
Manatee Community Action Agency
Carol Hunt, a href=”mailto:cahunt@manateecaa.org”>cahunt@manateecaa.org
Anna Cismesia, acismesia@manateecaa.org
Maria Cruz-Morgan, mmorgan@manateecaa.org
www.manateecaa.org

Manatee, Hardee, DeSoto 2015-16 Highlights

 

Lee/Hendry/Collier

Nurse Family Partnership
Healthy Start Coalition of SWFL
Susan Beauvois, Susan@healthystartswfl.com
www.healthystartswf.com

SWFL 2015-16 Highlights

 

Broward

Nurse Family Partnership
Broward Regional Health Planning Council, Inc.
Manoucheka Chery, mchery@BRHPC.ORG
www.brhpc.org

Broward 2015-16 Highlights

 

Miami-Dade

Nurse Family Partnership
Health Choice Network of Florida, Inc.
April Hille, ahille@hcnetwork.org
www.hcnetwork.org

 

Highlands

Nurse Family Partnership
Healthy Start Coalition of Hardee, Highlands & Polk
Charlene Edwards, cedwards@healthystarthhp.org
www.healthystarthhp.org

 

Polk

Nurse Family Partnership
Early Learning Coalition of Polk
Gregg Heinkel, greggheinkel@elcpolk.org
elcpolk.org

 

Gadsden

Nurse Family Partnership
Gadsden County Healthy Start Coalition
Joy Anderson, joy.anderson@gadsdencountyhsc.org
www.gadsdencountyhsc.org

 

Bay

Parents As Teachers
Bay, Franklin, Gulf Healthy Start Coalition
Sharon Owens, healthystart@comcast.net
www.healthystartbfg.com

 

Okeechobee/Martin (Indiantown)

Parents As Teachers
Okeechobee County Healthy Start Coalition
Kay Begin, hscikb@embarqmail.com

 

Palm Beach (Belle Glade)

Parents As Teachers
Lutheran Services Florida
Children & Head Start Services
Dr. Ricardo Davis, ricardo.davis@lsfnet.org
www.lsfnet.org

 

Marion

Parents as Teachers
WellFlorida Council, Inc.
Julie Moderie, jmoderie@wellflorida.org
www.wellflorida.org